San Diego County

Citizens Business Bank, and its team of talented local bankers focus on successful, privately-held and/or family-owned small to medium-sized businesses, as well as consumers across the San Diego region.

Benefit from our versatile industry expertise:

  • Industrial & Manufacturing
  • Government
  • Title & Escrow
  • Agriculture
  • Nonprofit
  • Professional Services
  • Medical
  • Dairy & Livestock
  • Property Management

 

Custom-tailored product solutions include:

Meet the San Diego team

 
The San Diego team includes experienced and long-time San Diego bankers:

San Diego (Carmel Valley) Business Financial Center
12680 High Bluff Drive, Suite 125
San Diego, CA 92130
858.847.6500858.847.6500
Map

Chris Burr
SVP, Center Manager
cjburr@cbbank.com
858.847.6511858.847.6511

Jackie Nash
VP, Relationship Manager
jenash@cbbank.com
858.847.6515858.847.6515

Moon Waterbury
AVP, Portfolio Administrator
mrwaterbury@cbbank.com
858.847.6513858.847.6513

Gloria Aguirre
Service Manager
gfaguirre@cbbank.com
858.847.6500858.847.6500

San Diego (Downtown) Loan Production Office
525 B Street, Suite 1500
San Diego, CA 92101
858.847.6502858.847.6502
Map

David Stong
SVP, Regional Manager
dsstong@cbbank.com
858.847.6501858.847.6501

Linda Stouffer
SVP, Relationship Manager
ljstouffer@cbbank.com
858.847.6505858.847.6505

Andres Melgar
VP, Relationship Manager
amelgar@cbbank.com
858.847.6502858.847.6502

Linda Thomas
Credit Support Officer
lkthomas@cbbank.com
858.847.6503858.847.6503

Note: Do not include confidential information in email correspondence

 

1Citizens Business Bank is not a registered broker/dealer. Trust and Wealth Management are provided by CitizensTrust Wealth Management.
2Securities and advisory services offered through LPL Financial, a registered investment advisor, Member FINRA/SIPC. Insurance products offered through LPL Financial or its licensed affiliates. Citizens Business Bank and CitizensTrust Investment Services are not registered brokers/dealers and are not affiliated with LPL Financial.
3NMLS ID #417441
Not FDIC Insured • Not Bank Guaranteed • May Lose Value • Not Insured by any Government Agency • Not a Bank Deposit

Contact Us Today 858.847.6500

captcha

* = REQUIRED INFORMATION