News & Media

CVB Financial Corp. Announces Q1 2018 Earnings Release Date, Conference Call and Webcast

Download press release >

Ontario, CA, March 28, 2018 – CVB Financial Corp. (NASDAQ: CVBF) and its principal subsidiary, Citizens Business Bank (together, the “Company”), announced today that the Company plans to release its financial results for the first quarter ending March 31, 2018 after the market closes on Wednesday, April 18, 2018. Management will hold a conference call at 7:30 a.m. PDT/10:30 a.m. EDT on Thursday, April 19, 2018 to discuss the Company’s first quarter 2018 financial results.

To listen to the conference call, please dial (877) 506-3368. A taped replay will be made available approximately one hour after the conclusion of the call and will remain available through May 3, 2018 at 6:00 a.m. PDT/9:00 a.m. EDT. To access the replay, please dial (877) 344-7529, passcode 10118523.

The conference call will also be simultaneously webcast over the Internet; please visit our Citizens Business Bank website at www.cbbank.com and click on the “Investors” tab to access the call from the site. Please access the website 15 minutes prior to the call to download any necessary audio software. This webcast will be recorded and available for replay on the Company’s website approximately two hours after the conclusion of the conference call, and will be available on the website for approximately 12 months.

Visit us.