News & Media

CVB Financial Corp. Announces Third Quarter 2017 Earnings Release Date, Conference Call and Webcast

Download press release >

Ontario, CA, September 27, 2017 – CVB Financial Corp. (NASDAQ: CVBF) and its principal subsidiary, Citizens Business Bank (together, the “Company”), announced today that the Company plans to release its financial results for the quarter ending September 30, 2017 after the market closes on Wednesday, October 18, 2017. Management will hold a conference call at 7:30 a.m. PDT/10:30 a.m. EDT on Thursday, October 19, 2017 to discuss the Company’s third quarter 2017 financial results.

To listen to the conference call, please dial (877) 506-3368. A taped replay will be made available approximately one hour after the conclusion of the call and will remain available through November 2, 2017 at 6:00 a.m. PDT/9:00 a.m. EDT. To access the replay, please dial (877) 344-7529, passcode 10112364.

The conference call will also be simultaneously webcast over the Internet; please visit our Citizens Business Bank website at www.cbbank.com and click on the “Investors” tab to access the call from the site. Please access the website 15 minutes prior to the call to download any necessary audio software. This webcast will be recorded and available for replay on the Company’s website approximately two hours after the conclusion of the conference call, and will be available on the website for approximately 12 months.

Visit us.